Search results

Publication date Communities Collections Article title Author(s) Journal/Conference
10 Jul 2019 BMRC Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology TLR7 Protein Expression in Mild and Severe Lupus-Prone Models Is Regulated in a Leukocyte, Genetic, and IRAK4 Dependent Manner Teja Celhar, Hao Kim Lu, Lia Benso, Larissa Rakhilina, Hui Yin Lee, Shubhita Tripathi, Olga Zharkova, Wei Yee Ong, Hiroko Yasuga, Bijin Au, Damien Marlier, Lina Hsiu Kim Lim, Thomas Paulraj Thamboo, John S. Mudgett, Matthew F. Mackey, Dennis M. Zaller, John E. Connolly, Anna-Marie Fairhurst Frontiers in Immunology
20 Dec 2018 BMRC Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology Induction of Human T-cell and Cytokine Responses Following Vaccination with a Novel Influenza Vaccine David A. G. Skibinski, Leigh Ann Jones, Yuan O. Zhu, Lin Wu Xue, Bijin Au, Bernett Lee, Ahmad Nazri Mohamed Naim, Audrey Lee, Nivashini Kaliaperumal, Jenny G. H. Low, Lawrence S. Lee, Michael Poidinger, Philippe Saudan, Martin Bachmann, Eng Eong Ooi, Brendon J. Hanson, Veronica Novotny-Diermayr, Alex Matter, Anna-Marie Fairhurst, Martin L. Hibberd, John E. Connolly Scientific Reports
8 Jun 2017 BMRC Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology Brief report: Decreased expression of CD244 (SLAMF4) on monocytes and platelets in patients with systemic lupus erythematosus Anselm Mak, Susannah I Thornhill, Hui Yin Lee, Bernett Lee, Michael Poidinger, John E Connolly, Anna-Marie Fairhurst Clinical Rheumatology
13 Nov 2015 BMRC Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology TLR7 and TLR9 ligands regulate antigen presentation by macrophages Teja Celhar, Selma Pereira-Lopes, Susannah I. Thornhill, Hui Yin Lee, Manprit K. Dhillon, Michael Poidinger, John E. Connolly, Lina H. K. Lim, Subhra K. Biswas, Anna-Marie Fairhurst International Immunology
28 Oct 2015 BMRC Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology RNA sensing by conventional dendritic cells is central to the development of lupus nephritis Teja Celhar, Richard Hopkins, Susannah I. Thornhill, Raquel De Magalhaes, Sun-Hee Hwang, Hui-Yin Lee, Hiroko Yasuga, Leigh A. Jones, Jose Casco, Bernett Lee, Thomas P. Thamboo, Xin J. Zhou, Michael Poidinger, John E. Connolly, Edward K. Wakeland, Anna-Marie Fairhurst Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences